Beausoleil First Nation Council consists of 6 Councillors and 1 Chief.

The General Election held on June 25, 2016 resulted in the following:

Chief: Mary McCue-King

Chief Councillor: Joanne Sandy
Councillor: H. Neil Monague
Councillor: Clayton Samuel King
Councillor: David Andrew Sylvester
Councillor: Kelvin Jamieson
Councillor: Hank Monague

Executive Assistant: Tanya Roote-Jamieson

Oath of Office is expected to take place on Tuesday July 12, 2016.

Photo credit: Georgia Monague